weraprotection.blogg.se

Doctors in training step 2 ck reviews
Doctors in training step 2 ck reviews











doctors in training step 2 ck reviews

I studied pretty long for Step 2CK, and it sort of went in phases. I should be able to see if DIT is helping when I take a comsae or nbme in a week or so.Īs a real person, I think I might throw my humble opinion in. I'm debating if my time would be better spent doing more questions in UW etc. I couldn't imagine how much better these lectures would be if they were by Goljan. I have to admit that he is a boring lecturer. I'm still on the fence on whether I like DIT. Would the pseudo-student accounts and testimonials be grounds for false advertising or legal ramifications toward DIT?

doctors in training step 2 ck reviews

DIT made sure to leave me several messages, but eventually they gave up. I think it would have been pretty unprofessional for me to lure my colleagues into an expensive program that I hadn't had a chance to personally evaluate while in addition to them partially subsidizing my course. Needless to say, I never arranged a meeting. For my troubles they offered to refund and portion of my purchase price depending on how many people they recruited. I did notice that DIT was fairly aggressive in trying to get me to line them up with an off campus luncheon so they could pimp their product to my colleagues.













Doctors in training step 2 ck reviews